The Eyes Have It!

I used to watch this video over and over when I was in the fourth grade. My ex-stepmother left it in the house when she moved out. I thought of it as a great sacred tome.

And now, it makes Mondays better!

3 Responses to The Eyes Have It!

  1. Carla Fran says:

    Watching this also reminded me that I burnt a skirt to bits in the same fourth grade because of this video: I put it on my head and then leaned over a pot of boiling water to get the benefit of Ms. Mills recommended weekly steam. The hem of the skirt was touching the burner. Flames galore.

  2. Millicent says:

    By the way, how much do I LOVE the photo montage at the beginning? And how much did I chortle at you setting yourself on fire for your pores?!!! Let me count the guffaws.

    • Carla Fran says:

      Isn’t the one of her squatting with her arms behind her head amazing? What fashion pose is that…”look, I shaved?”

Leave a Reply

