Morning Sweats

Hello darling,

Drinking coffee, sweating, not planning my class as I should.  Instead, I was wondering if you had ever read:

  1. Munro’s “The Ticket,” or “Home”
  2. The piece in this week’s New Yorker about the death penalty?

Also, have you seen the poster for Love Happens?  If so, I would like to discuss all three.

Happy early edge of a long weekend,

CF

One Response to Morning Sweats

  1. Millicent says:

    No, but I will read both the Munros and the New Yorker eftsoons!

Leave a Reply

