I Haven’t Recovered

as 

Just found out that Tilda Swinton is planning a remake of Auntie Mame; which is probably the best movie EVER. They say are going to make it modern and super commercial.  That’s all fine and good as long as SWINTS does it right, which she tends to do.  I wonder if she’ll use her own wardrobe?

Oh, how I wish I could have been in that development meeting.   Just the idea of such a thing happening is like champagne where my blood used to be.  A very happy circulatory system indeed.

Leave a Reply

